Optimization AI Ads Analytics Why Madgicx? About Us Blog Careers Case Studies Pricing Login Try for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Everything you need to know about Madgicx

Our Annual subscription comes with a 20% discount on the monthly cost. You will be required to pay the accumulated 12-months fee in advance. Note that the annual subscription is subject to upgrades should the ad spend exceed the subscription terms. However, our system will only upgrade your subscription for the specific month you exceeded the spend limit. The additional charges will be calculated based on the difference between the two monthly plans (although you pay annually). The system will not upgrade your plan for months on which you did not exceed the limit.

You can always adjust the subscription plan based on your monthly ad spend and your number of ad accounts. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime on the settings page in the app. If you upgrade your plan, the system will only charge the difference between the price you paid for your plan and the cost of the upgraded one. If you downgrade, we will set aside any payment you previously made in credit and let you use it against future invoices. For example, if you paid $100 and downgraded to a $50 plan, the difference between the two plans would leave you $50 in credit (minus days used under the $100 plan before the downgrade).

First of all, you can still use Madgicx if you exceed your plan’s spend limit. If you exceed the ad spend limit of your plan as a monthly user, Madgicx’s system will automatically upgrade your plan to the next tier. Quarterly and annual users will be upgraded for that month when exceeding the plan limit. If the system upgrades your plan, it will consider the payment you’ve already made (before the automatic upgrade) and only charge the difference between the two plans. You can read more here.

Your plan will not be automatically downgraded if you spend less than your plan’s spend limit. If you wish to downgrade your plan, you need to reach out to our support team via chat. If there is an excess charge when downgrading, it will be auto-converted to credits.

Every Madgicx plan allows you to connect two ad accounts for free, but you can purchase the right to add additional ad accounts if you need. If you wish to add an ad account, simply go to the settings page in the app and click “Add Facebook Account” on the top right. You can learn more about this in the Madgicx Academy.

Of course. While there are different plan packages, you can cancel your respective subscription at any time via the settings page in the app. Though unsubscribing will cancel Madgicx’s automated rules and functionality, any campaigns launched with Madgicx will continue to run rampant as, ultimately, all data acquired while using Madgicx remains in your Facebook Ad Account. Moreover, you will still have access to the app until the end of your billing cycle, even after canceling your subscription. Please note our Terms of Service.

Yes. While paying for the entire app is your most cost-efficient option, you can also only pay for the solution(s) you want to use. For example, you can pick the Automation Plan (starts at $15/mo.) to use Madgicx’s automation tools and still get huge savings compared to other ad automation tools on the market. Other individual plans include Targeting (starts at $25/mo.) and Analytics (starts at $15/mo.). You can see all the options available when you log in to Madgicx. Just go to Settings > Products & Usage, then select “Pick a Subscription” (or “Change Subscription” if you already have an existing one).